© 2023 by Don Richards. Proudly created with Wix.com

Contact Us:


P.O. Box 1035

Cortez, CO 81321

Email us.


Paid for by:

Montezuma County Democrats

Not authorized by any candidate or candidate committee.

Your new officers, precinct committee people, and other volunteers have been busy since our reorganization meeting in February!


Chair: Mary Dodd - chair@montezumadems.org

First Vice Chair: Peter Robinson -  firstvicechair@montezumdems.org

Second Vice Chair: Rebecca Busic - secondvicechair@montezumadems.org

Secretary: Kari Schleher - secretary@montezumadems.org

Treasurer: Michelle Hegmon - mhegmon@gmail.com